Easter holidays!

The easter holidays are here and the kids have got a little over 2 weeks off! Part of me is so excited of no school runs and plenty of memories with my sprogs…but 17 DAYS! What the hell am I supposed to do? Where am I going to find some sanity? Is there going to be enough food in the house to keep a ravenous nearly 5 year old full? 

My goal is to try and capture the days with little videos as my mum is holidaying in Goa and I’m desperate to attempt YouTube but I just don’t have the balls.

My other goal is to try and do something fun everyday so I don’t feel like I’ve wasted the school holidays as they always go far too quickly.

Is anyone else on easter break? If so what do you have planned for the time off?
Danielle x 

Leave a Reply

