26 week update: I can’t reach my toes!

26 weeks and rapidly approaching the third trimester!

The school summer holidays are in full swing and thanks to the other half being half being off, sunny days and Pokemon go, we haven’t been short of things to do and places to go.

I really am enjoying having proper family time and I’m savouring every moment before 3 becomes 4.

My bump is now well and truly sticking out now, and when you say hello to your bump you say bye bye to your toes, Ryan has very kindly offered to paint my toenails for me whilst it’s still sandal season…definitely earning some brownie points!

I’ve had a couple of weeks of feeling really down and really low confidence wise, but this week I’m feeling much better about it all and I need to keep with a positive mental attitude for the sake of my 2 children.

When did you say au revouir to your feet?

What helps you keep a positive mental attitude?

Let me know in the comments below.

Danielle x 

Leave a Reply

